Regal’s $1 Summer Movie Schedule for 2018 Released!

Originally published April 20, 2018

Regal Movie Theaters recently released their summer movie schedule for 2018!  Tickets are $1 and are available at box-offices.  Movies generally play on Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 10am.  But movie-goers should check with their local theaters to confirm times and dates.  Both movies listed should play on each day.  Here’s the breakdown about what will be in our area and when!

Regal Oaks Stadium 24

180 Mill Road Oaks, PA

  • Tue. Jun 19 to Wed. Jun 20

    • Storks

    • Mr. Peabody & Sherman

  • Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27

    • Despicable Me 2

    • How to Train Your Dragon 2

  • Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4

    • The Lego Movie

    • Alvin and the Chipmunks

  • Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11

    • Sing

    • The Peanuts Movie

  • Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18

    • The LEGO Ninjago Movie

    • Ferdinand

  • Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25

    • The Secret Life of Pets

    • Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

  • Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1

    • The Lego Batman Movie

    • Trolls

  • Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8

    • Minions

    • The Boss Baby

  • Tue. Aug 14 to Wed. Aug 15

    • Paddington 2

    • Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

  • Tue. Aug 21 to Wed. Aug 22

    • Despicable Me 3

    • Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

 

Regal Warrington Crossing Stadium 22 & IMAX

140 Easton Road Warrington, PA

  • Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27

    • Despicable Me 2

    • How to Train Your Dragon 2

  • Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4

    • The Lego Movie

    • Alvin and the Chipmunks

  • Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11

    • Sing

    • The Peanuts Movie

  • Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18

    • The LEGO Ninjago Movie

    • Ferdinand

  • Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25

    • The Secret Life of Pets

    • Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

  • Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1

    • The Lego Batman Movie

    • Trolls

  • Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8

    • Minions

    • The Boss Baby

  • Tue. Aug 14 to Wed. Aug 15

    • Paddington 2

    • Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

  • Tue. Aug 21 to Wed. Aug 22

    • Despicable Me 3

    • Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

  • Tue. Aug 28 to Wed. Aug 29

    • Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax

    • Kung Fu Panda

 

Regal Richland Crossing Stadium 12

185 North West End Boulevard Quakertown, PA

  • Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27

    • Despicable Me 2

    • How to Train Your Dragon 2

  • Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4

    • The Lego Movie

    • Alvin and the Chipmunks

  • Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11

    • Sing

    • The Peanuts Movie

  • Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18

    • The LEGO Ninjago Movie

    • Ferdinand

  • Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25

    • The Secret Life of Pets

    • Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

  • Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1

    • The Lego Batman Movie

    • Trolls

  • Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8

    • Minions

    • The Boss Baby

  • Tue. Aug 14 to Wed. Aug 15

    • Paddington 2

    • Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

  • Tue. Aug 21 to Wed. Aug 22

    • Despicable Me 3

    • Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

  • Tue. Aug 28 to Wed. Aug 29

    • Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax

    • Kung Fu Panda 3

 

Remember to confirm showtimes with the theater!